Leadership Team

Andrew Jones.jpg

Director: Andrew Jones 

ajones30@islander.tamucc.edu

Oversees all events, provides direction for the leadership team, and oversees event staff.

 

 

Sofia Rodriguez.jpg

Coordinator of Recruitment and Retention: Sofia Rodriguez 

srodriguez80@islander.tamucc.edu

Oversees event staff members, recruitment and retention events, and leads all CAB member weekly meeting.

 

 

Idania Garza.jpg

Coordinator of Marketing: Idania Garza 

igarza10@islander.tamucc.edu

Oversees all marketing and promotion aspects of events and the organization.

 

 

Alyssa Scott.jpgAlan Contreras.jpg

Coordinators of Programming: Alyssa Scott and Alan Contreras

ascott12@islander.tamucc.edu acontreras11@islandertamucc.edu

Oversee all planning and organization of events, including contact with outside companies that provide services to the organization.

 

 

Jahleepha Bailey.jpg

Programming Chair: Jahleepha Bailey

Jbailey10@islander.tamucc.edu

Helps the leadership team with multiple tasks, more specifically the programming coordinators with event planning.